Water Music

Купить онлайн

2,69

Water Music
О товаре
Цена в магазине 2,99 €
Категория: Художественная литература на английском языке
Автор Orford, M.
Издатель Head Of Zeus Press
Год 2013
ISBN 9781781858868


There's nowhere to run …

When a little girl is found on an icy hillside, on the brink of starvation, Clare Hart is baffled that nobody has reported her missing.

In another troubling turn of events, a distraught woman approaches Clare for help locating her granddaughter, a gifted cellist who has abandoned her music scholarship and been seduced by a cultish religious community and its charismatic leader.

As Clare investigates these two cases, she realizes they are connected in ways too horrifying to fathom …

Water Music is a dark and twisting thriller perfect for fans of Deon Meyer and Tess Gerritsen.



Связанные товары
Магазины, в которых можно приобрести эту книгу